Gucci Mane
Atlantic Recording Corporation

       This album is Gucci Mane's December 2016 release, following the first two studio releases  "Everybody Looking" and "Woptober."  There isn't an overflow of features on the album which is great. Gucci only included the essentials, Drake, Bryson Tiller, and Travis Scott. When rappers start out earlier in their career they tend to depend on features for a spectrum of reasons. For example, Gucci had six features on his first album "Trap House" released in 2005.

Sounds Like: 
Yo Gotti
Sounds Like: 
Wake Flocka Flame