Look At Yourself

Non-Airable Tracks: 
2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 10, 11, 12, 14
Album Art: 

Look at Yourself is the deathcore band, Emmure's, most recent album which contains 13 songs. I don't believe I've ever heard any music from Emmure before so I tried to go in open minded and honestly i was pleasantly surprised because I wasnt' expecting to like this album but I enjoyed it. I like the instrumentals a lot because they combined typical metalcore along with a few sounds that reminded of something I would hear more in an EDM song which was interesting. Each song felt cohesive and also felt distinguishiable from each other.