The Return of East Atlanta Santa

Gucci Mane
Non-Airable Tracks: 
Atlantic Recording Corporation
Album Art: 

       This album is Gucci Mane's December 2016 release, following the first two studio releases  "Everybody Looking" and "Woptober."  There isn't an overflow of features on the album which is great. Gucci only included the essentials, Drake, Bryson Tiller, and Travis Scott. When rappers start out earlier in their career they tend to depend on features for a spectrum of reasons. For example, Gucci had six features on his first album "Trap House" released in 2005. With a discography of over 70 mixtapes and studio albums, Gucci is experienced enough to only work with artis