Artists, Click Here To Submit Content!

Request Line        (520) 621-5806  

 

Office Phone

 

(520) 621-8173

Marketing Office (520) 621-7584
Advisor Office (520) 621-8002
Music Directors (520) 626-4460
Fax Line (520) 626-5986

 

Mail intended for music directors
KAMP Radio
University of Arizona
615 N. Park Ave. #101
Tucson, AZ 85721
For mail via UPS / FedEx
KAMP Radio
University of Arizona
615 N. Park Ave. #101
Tucson, AZ 85721

 

Directory      
Robby Leaño General Manager Office: (520) 621-8173 gm@kamp.arizona.edu
Jaclyn Kelly Marketing Director Office: (520) 621-7584 marketing@kamp.arizona.edu
Nate Smith Engineering Director - engineering@kamp.arizona.edu
Amanda Chesin Production Director - production@kamp.arizona.edu
Alex Siegel Head Music Director Office: (520) 626-4460 headmusic@kamp.arizona.edu
Mike Camarillo Student Advisor Office: (520) 621-8002 camarill@u.arizona.edu
Christopher Ewing News Director - news@kamp.arizona.edu
Brody Dryden Sports Director - sports@kamp.arizona.edu
Danniel Rubio Mobile DJ Director Office: (520) 621-7584 mobiledj@kamp.arizona.edu
Alli Gilbreath Programming Director - pd@kamp.arizona.edu

 

 

Music Directors      
Michael Jepson Alternative Music Director Office: (520) 626-4460 altmds@kamp.arizona.edu
Jessica Murray Alternative Music Director Office: (520) 626-4460 altmds@kamp.arizona.edu
Max Serventi Hip Hop Director Office: (520) 626-4460 hiphop@kamp.arizona.edu
Ellery Page Hip Hop Director Office: (520) 626-4460 hiphop@kamp.arizona.edu
Nate Smith Metal Music Director Office: (520) 626-4460 metal@kamp.arizona.edu
Aubrie Buechting RPM/Electronic Music Director Office: (520) 626-4460 rpm@kamp.arizona.edu
Hannah Isaac World/Jazz Music Director Office: (520) 626-4460 worldjazz@kamp.arizona.edu